Mon, 22/09/2014 -
09:00 to 19:00
,
Saarbrücken, Campus, Geb. E2 2

Pre-Conference Workshop Cell Physics 2014

SFB 1027 Workshop
Monday, 22.9.2014
Campus Saarbrücken, Geb. E2 2 (HS-Geb. Informatik)

Program:
Project Speaker
---------------------------------
09:00-09:30 A1 Alexander Dreher
09:30-10:00 B1 Hendrik Hähl
10:00-10:30 B2 Henrik Peisker

10:30-11:00 COFFEE

11:00-11:30 B4 Jean-Baptiste Fleury
11:30-12:00 C1 Manuel Worst
12:00-12:30 C2 Jörn Walter / Verena Wolf

12:40-14:00 LUNCH

14:00-14:40 HFSPO Guntram Bauer
14:40-15:10 C4 Ivan Bogeski / Barbara Niemeyer
15:10-15:40 C5 Antonio Yarzagaray

15:40-16:00 COFFEE

16:00-16:40 - Franziska Lautenschläger
16:40-17:20 - Niels de Jonge

17:20-18:00 MEMBER’S MEETING

Posters:

In the lobby in front of the Hotz lecture hall.

Upcoming Events

  • Writing-Workshop

    Thu, 02/03/2017 - 09:00 to Fri, 03/03/2017 - 18:00
    ,
    Campus SB, E2 9, room 0.07

    Frank Lauterbach

    Writing in English: Effective Strategies for Publishing Your Research

  • SFB Seminar

    Tue, 25/04/2017 - 14:15
    ,
    Campus Saarbrücken, Geb. E2 6, E04

    Prof. Edoardo Milotti

    t.b.a.

  • SFB Seminar

    Tue, 16/05/2017 - 14:15
    ,
    Campus Saarbrücken, Geb. E2 6, E04

    Prof. James E. Rothman
  • SFB Seminar

    Tue, 13/06/2017 - 14:15
    ,
    Campus Saarbrücken, Geb. E2 6, E04

    Prof. Samuel Safran

    t.b.a.

  • SFB Seminar

    Tue, 20/06/2017 - 14:15
    ,
    Campus HOM, Hörsaal Geb. 60 (Humangenetik)

    Prof. Dr. Georg Conrads

    t.b.a.

  • SFB Seminar

    Fri, 30/06/2017 - 14:15
    ,
    t.b.a.

    Prof. Ned Wingreen
  • SFB Seminar

    Tue, 04/07/2017 - 14:15
    ,
    Campus HOM, Hörsaal Geb. 60 (Humangenetik)

    Prof. Dr. Sebastian Hahnel

    Biofilms on polymeric dental materials

  • Cell Physics 2017

    Wed, 11/10/2017 - 09:00 to Fri, 13/10/2017 - 15:00
    ,
    Campus Saabrücken

  • SFB Seminar

    Tue, 07/11/2017 - 14:15
    ,
    Campus Saarbrücken, Geb. E2 6, E04

    Dr. Aleksandra Walczak
    Diversity of immune receptor repertoires