Wed, 11/10/2017 - 09:00 to Fri, 13/10/2017 - 16:00
,
Campus Saabrücken, E2 2, Hotz Lecture Hall

Cell Physics 2017 Conference

For the conference web page click here

For the full program click here

 

Upcoming Events

  • Pre-Conference Workshop / SFB Status Seminar

    Tue, 10/10/2017 -
    09:00 to 19:00
    ,
    Campus Saarbrücken, Geb. E2 5, HS I

    Pre-Conference Workshop / SFB Status Seminar

  • Cell Physics 2017

    Wed, 11/10/2017 - 09:00 to Fri, 13/10/2017 - 16:00
    ,
    Campus Saabrücken, E2 2, Hotz Lecture Hall

    Cell Physics 2017 Conference

  • SFB Seminar

    Tue, 17/10/2017 - 14:15
    ,
    Campus HOM, Auditorium Geb. 48 CIPMM

    Prof. Dr. Irene Wagner-Döbler

    The secret life of the microbiota in periodontal pockets

  • SFB Seminar

    Tue, 07/11/2017 - 14:15
    ,
    Campus SB, E2 6, E.04

    Prof. Thomas M. Magin

    Intermediate filament proteins – guardians of tissue integrity

  • SFB Seminar

    Tue, 14/11/2017 - 14:15
    ,
    Campus SB, E2 6, E.04

    Prof. Dr. Carien Niessen

    t.b.a.

  • SFB Seminar

    Tue, 05/12/2017 - 14:15
    ,
    Campus SB, E2 6, E12

    Dr. Peter Loskill

    t.b.a.

  • SFB Seminar

    Tue, 16/01/2018 - 14:15
    ,
    Campus HOM

    Prof. Dr. Nicolai Miosge

    t.b.a.

  • SFB Seminar

    Tue, 23/01/2018 - 14:15
    ,
    Campus SB, E2 6, Room E04

    Prof. Dr. Holger Kress

    Size-dependent sorting of intracellular organelles

  • SFB Seminar

    Thu, 24/05/2018 - 14:15
    ,
    Campus SB

    Prof. James Rothman

    t.b.a.