Mon, 09/06/2014 - 09:00 to Thu, 12/06/2014 - 17:00
,
Ebernburg (Bad Münster am Stein-Ebernburg)

SFB 1027 Summer Camp for Junior Scientists

Attachments: PDF icon SFB-Summercamp.pdf

SFB 1027 Summer Camp for Junior Scientists
at Burg Ebernburg

(Bad Münster am Stein-Ebernburg)
DEADLINE FOR REGISTRATION: April 25 (Friday)

Follow the links below for further information


Registration

For registration, please fill in the following form. Fields marked with * are mandatory.

Upcoming Events

  • SFB Symposium

    Tue, 01/08/2017 -
    10:00 to 16:00
    ,
    Campus SB, Building E2 1 (Bioinformatik), Room 001

    Robert Ernst, Bianca Schrul, David Mick, Leticia Prates Roma

    SFB Biochemistry & Biophysics Symposium

  • IRTG Lab course

    Thu, 03/08/2017 - 09:00
    ,
    Campus HOM

    Prof. Dr. Markus Bischoff

    Practical Lab course in Microbiology

  • SFB Seminar

    Fri, 11/08/2017 - 11:00
    ,
    Campus SB, INM (Geb. D2 5), Leibniz-Saal

    Prof. Kazuhiro Nagata

    Maintenance of ER homeostasis by ER redox network

  • SFB Seminar

    Tue, 12/09/2017 - 14:15
    ,
    t.b.a.

    Prof. Dr. Tim Foster

    t.b.a.

  • Cell Physics 2017

    Wed, 11/10/2017 - 09:00 to Fri, 13/10/2017 - 15:00
    ,
    Campus Saabrücken

  • SFB Seminar

    Tue, 17/10/2017 - 14:15
    ,
    Campus HOM, Auditorium Geb. 48 CIPMM

    Prof. Dr. Irene Wagner-Döbler

    The secret life of the microbiota in periodontal pockets

  • SFB Seminar

    Tue, 07/11/2017 - 14:15
    ,
    Campus SB, E2 6, E.04

    Prof. Thomas M. Magin

    Intermediate filament proteins – guardians of tissue integrity

  • SFB Seminar

    Tue, 14/11/2017 - 14:15
    ,
    Campus SB, E2 6, E.04

    Prof. Dr. Carien Niessen

    t.b.a.

  • SFB Seminar

    Tue, 05/12/2017 - 14:15
    ,
    Campus SB, E2 6, E12

    Dr. Peter Loskill

    t.b.a.

  • SFB Seminar

    Tue, 16/01/2018 - 14:15
    ,
    Campus HOM

    Prof. Dr. Nicolai Miosge

    t.b.a.