Mon, 09/06/2014 - 09:00 to Thu, 12/06/2014 - 17:00
,
Ebernburg (Bad Münster am Stein-Ebernburg)

SFB 1027 Summer Camp for Junior Scientists

Attachments: PDF icon SFB-Summercamp.pdf

SFB 1027 Summer Camp for Junior Scientists
at Burg Ebernburg

(Bad Münster am Stein-Ebernburg)
DEADLINE FOR REGISTRATION: April 25 (Friday)

Follow the links below for further information


Registration

For registration, please fill in the following form. Fields marked with * are mandatory.

Upcoming Events

  • SFB Seminar

    Tue, 24/01/2017 - 14:15
    ,
    Campus SB, E2 6, E.04

    Amos Korman

    Crazy ants are not so crazy

  • SFB Seminar

    Thu, 26/01/2017 - 14:15
    ,
    Saarbrücken, Campus, Geb. E2 6, E04

    Dr. David Cheung

    Proteins at interfaces and surfaces: insights from molecular simulation

  • Biology Colloquium

    Thu, 26/01/2017 - 17:15
    ,
    Campus SB, Hörsaal 02, Gebäude B 2.1

    Prof. Dr. Roland Wedlich-Söldner

    Calcium-mediated actin reset (CaAR) drives acute cell adaptations

  • IRTG Lecture

    Tue, 21/02/2017 - 14:15

    PD Dr. Markus Bischoff

    t.b.a.

  • Writing-Workshop

    Thu, 02/03/2017 - 09:00 to Fri, 03/03/2017 - 18:00
    ,
    Campus SB, E2 9, room 0.07

    Frank Lauterbach

    Writing in English: Effective Strategies for Publishing Your Research

  • SFB Seminar

    Tue, 16/05/2017 - 14:15
    ,
    Campus Saarbrücken, Geb. E2 6, E04

    Prof. James E. Rothman
  • SFB Seminar

    Tue, 13/06/2017 - 16:00
    ,
    Campus Saarbrücken, Geb. E2 6, E04

    Prof. Samuel Safran

    t.b.a.

  • Cell Physics 2017

    Wed, 11/10/2017 - 09:00 to Fri, 13/10/2017 - 15:00
    ,
    Campus Saabrücken

  • SFB Seminar

    Tue, 07/11/2017 - 14:15
    ,
    Campus Saarbrücken, Geb. E2 6, E04

    Dr. Aleksandra Walczak
    Diversity of immune receptor repertoires